© 2020 Jim Cohen

UPCOMING SHOWS

2020

Fri., March 13, Texas Steel Guitar Convention, Dallas, TX

Sheraton DFW Hotel, Irving, TX

My set is scheduled for 11PM Fri eve.

For details click HERE

Sun., April 19, w/Beats Walkin'

'Dinner and a Show'

118 North

118 N. Wayne Avenue

Wayne, PA 

6PM

​For details click HERE

Sat., May 2, w/Ronstadt Revue

​Kathedral Event Center

499 S. Egg Harbor Rd

Hammonton, NJ

8PM

Tickets: click HERE or call 856-685-6664

Sun., May 17, w/Beats Walkin'

Rittenhouse Soundworks

Musicians' Gathering

Philadelphia, PA (Germantown section)

7PM

​For details click HERE

Fri & Sat., June 5&6 w/Ronstadt Revue

​Steel City Coffeehouse &Brewery

203 Bridge Street

Phoenixville, PA

8PM

For Tickets click HERE or call 484.924.8425

Fri., June 19, w/Ronstadt Revue

Bethany Beach Summer Concert Series

Bethany Beach, Delaware

7:30PM

For details click HERE

Sat., June 20, w/Ronstadt Revue 

Rehoboth Summer Concert Series

Rehoboth, Delaware

8PM

For details click HERE

Sun., June 28, Denver Steel Guitar Show

Denver, Colorado

Info at: www.denversteelguitarshow.com/

Thurs., July 16, w/Ronstadt Revue 

Town of Babylon (NY) Summer Concerts

Tanner Park, Kerrigan Road

Copiague (Long Island), NY

7:30PM

Wed., July 29, w/Beats Walkin' 

Narberth Strawberry Festival

Narberth, PA

Details/tickets click HERE

Tues., Aug 4, w/Ronstadt Revue 

Town of Oyster Bay (NY) Concert series

Syosset-Woodbury Community Park, 7800 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, NY

8PM

Mon., Aug 10, w/Ronstadt Revue 

Surflight Theatre

Beach Haven (LBI), New Jersey

Shows at 5:30PM and 8PM

Details/tickets click HERE